You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The age of fiat draws to a close. Are you ready?

in #news6 years ago

I totally agree with you here bro. I have been paying attention to this and trying to warn people for over a year! Unfortunately most people are to dumb to comprehend it 😟
Great article!

Sort:  

I have been diverting funds away from the markets and into silver for some time now because there are some serious alarm bells ringing for me that have me concerned about being in the markets right now.

The US mint already stopped selling silver for the year,...it's only Q3!

Yeah, im a silver stacker so ive noticed multiple mints out of silver now. Shit is insane!

I’ve been talking about this for so many years people stopped listening two years ago 😂

The last thing I want is to say I told you so, but one of these years I will be right. Never imagined that the debt would get to this point, but things are accelerating, & in the world of fake fiat, when interest accelerates, it cannot decelerate. Theyre lulling the population to sleep with an extra long “recovery” but we know it’s all smoke & mirrors.

Good time to be diverse in real assets & thinking about how to put them to work when the opportunities arise.

I also like to watch Lynette zang at itm trading, I think she gathers a lot of good information

This is exactly why I made this post. Thanks for name dropping. I will certainly check this person out and add them to my daily routine. I work at a job where I can listen to music,..so instead I listen to all these names I mentioned and I am always looking for another name to add into the mix. Thanks very much friend.

Yea, I follow all the rest you mentioned pretty regularly. Good stuff 👍

ah yes,...I have listened to a few from her,...will subscribe now =)

oh,..btw,..I have something for you,...I just don't quite know how to,..um,..get it to you...lol

Ur my fucking hero! Hit me up on discord bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52