Galaxy X

in #news7 years ago

Samsung confirms the most publicized rumor! How the company's first foldable smartphone will look like

Samsung confirms that it will soon begin production of series of foldable screens.
The South Korean producer has finally confirmed a rumor debated in recent months by experts and brand fans. This year, Samsung will start producing series of foldable screens for new smartphone models.

cum-va-arata-primul-smartphone-pliabil-fabricat-de-samsung.jpg

Therefore, there are chances that in 2018 Galaxy X will be launched, the company's first foldable smartphone.

samsung-galaxyx-istanbul-bilisim5.png
In fact, Samsung presented several prototypes of collapsible screens last month, during a secret meeting with investors and distributors.

cum-va-arata-primul-smartphone-pliabil-fabricat-de-samsung_1.jpg

Samsung-Galaxy-X-render-techconfigurations-2.jpg

Sort:  

Great news of mobile phone..
I like this phone and I will buy this mobile one day...

Bit dubious about this one. I think I will wait and see how it goes. Pretty happy with my OP5 at the moment.

me to I don't really like this new ''phone''

It would be a huge leap forward, but I think the research is still ongoing and we will not see it in the Galaxy X. Still hoping though!

in 5 years phones will dissipear

Wow amazing phone dear .
Keep it up..Like it..

Thanks let's hope it will be better than iPhone x

so that the screen can be folded, you have to make it flexible plastic.

If i will alive i will sure buy this phone
This is great news for me
Thanks for sharing
You are doing very well i am happy to follow you
Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74