Sorry 'bout that!

in #news4 years ago

I apologize for not writing more of late, but, politics being what they are, I got side tracked.

"No" I do not hold an office in anything, only to be up front about this, and am a little to radical to be able to run. Indeed I am trying to write out a way to shut down the various private entities that front to being "approved Government Party heads" You all know these things, the DNC, DCCC, RNC among others. I am so tired of the "Backroom Politicking" that goes on where we end up with "Who can Pay us the most" candidate instead of a DEMOCRATICALLY VOTED on candidate.
In a lawsuit that originated in 2016 against the DNC, their Attorney, Bruce V. Spiva, argued that "If the DNC leadership wanted to sit in a backroom smoking cigars and choose the Candidate, that would be their RIGHT", really??? They need to end! Mitch, out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66