You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking ! Las Vegas " Shooter " Paddock has been Spotted and Filmed at a Blackjack Table in Atlantic City !

in #news7 years ago

I have two friends there still but haven't spoken to them in a while, so I'll have to see if I can still reach them. But if I do, I doubt if they would have anything since they wouldn't be into the country western music scene. But of course I can ask, they might know others. You're seriously researching aren't you? Great to see. We need more people like that.

Sort:  

wow that would be so awesome, as i am being trolled by some idiot here that seems determined to undermine everything i am saying abou these towers being possibly one of the locations by shooters during the massacre !! He keeps going on about the lights being navigational lights fitted to avert planes !1 It BS and i know it but without say a close of the top of the towers at night showing no lights this joker will not let me go !! thanks so much for getting back to me so quickly thats pretty amazing !! steem On @misslasvegas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43