Sort:  

Thank you 😊

Fishing alert! This url goes to șteemit.com (with an ș) instead of steemit.com (with an s). If you enter your password there, you'll loose your account.

What? Seriously 😐

Hi, My account was hacked. Spam was sent out on my behalf. I ask you to forgive me and remove the flag. I really want to regain my reputation.

Good luck 😉

@spaminator
I would like to ask you if you would consider taking away the flags you gave to the comments that were posted through @mirta's account.

As you can see, she regained control over her account, and she has edited the comments, so they would be harmless.

If you would be kind enough to take away your flags, she might get a little of her reputation score back...

🤔🤯

Hello! I became a victim of spam and my reputation suffered. In your power to remove the flags and give me a reputation. I very much ask you to help me, because I'm not to blame for what happened.

Good luck 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66