You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banks Are Terrified of Cryptocurrencies & This Is Why

in #news6 years ago

I think in the next few years, all banks will create their own token or at least they will have a balance of cryptocurrencies and Ripple.

Blockchain will go everywhere and it's unstoppable as Bill Gates said.

Thanks Josh for this interview, helpful as always :)

Sort:  

You still have a long way to go, young people. But you will change the world.

well when you put it that way... really makes you think. Thank you Bill.

I've noticed how good you are with computers there, Bill. Hows about you join me and my team?

I'm old, and I have a lot of things to do.

Do it for the young people, Bill.

Thank you
sorry
I cheated you
I'm not Bill Gates
I am his followers
I'm a fan of his fans

It's OK. God forgives and I forgive you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45