The Video That Made Me Follow Lauren Southern

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: I'm Not trying to claim any credit and am sharing this post as I think this is a very important topic missed by the mainstream media and is worth reporting on.


I myself have friends from South Africa who are white and have heard so many horror stories of the terrible state the country is in and the crimes committed that literally affect everyone in the country indiscriminate of race or gender. I believe the problem lies with the government and people in power. Hate only creates more hate and anger, we need real solutions for the problems our world faces that not many people want to talk about.

lauren_southern.png

I will be posting more videos and topics I believe are missed by the mainstream media and worth reporting on and bringing to your attention.

Please follow and upvote if you would like to see a lot more informative post like this one.

Much love and stay positive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59