You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7yo Girl Sexually Groomed Online by AI Robot that Knew She Was a Child, Police Powerless to Stop It

in #news7 years ago

I have begun to admire the work of TFTP, your postings are consistently of the quality that makes me think TPTB find you very inconvenient.

I hold myself to the same standard, I'm trying to spread awareness of my privacy workshop, which has everything to do with the vulnerability currently of children to surveillance in their home:

https://steemit.com/freedom/@mindhawk/privacy-workshop-1
https://steemit.com/surveillance/@mindhawk/privacy-workshop-2-you-have-something-to-hide

I'm putting it all out there for this stuff, I'm not holding back. It's taking a lot of effort, all suggestions and comments for topics and less crude methods of promotion appreciated.

I would consider joining and posting to your site if you are looking for someone covering surveillance tech and writes like I do, let me know.

Keep up the good work and let the good vibes get a lot stronger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39