You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Accidental FOIA Reveals Mind Control Documents; Here’s Further Evidence This Technology Exists

in #news6 years ago

Dude -- I haven't been sleeping well the last couple of weeks. I was hoping to be able to actually sleep tonight, but had this funny feeling I'm not going to be able to.

THEN, I read this.

I'm shutting down the computer for the night. Nightmares -- man! Nightmares! NOoooooooooooo!

I had no idea this was real. (insert several involuntary shudders here).

Dang dude. Now, I definitely won't be able to sleep.

I need a "blown mind" emoji. I'm done. Too much. No more. Can't handle it.

Really?!

Did I read that one part right were we were experimenting on our OWN soldiers in Iraq?

Does the evil know no depths?

(looks around) I'm not going to look at any of my devices, my microwave, or cell phones, telephone poles.... --- DUDE!

STELLAR ARTICLE -- Ok? Props, but I'm gonna have nightmares.

Yes, Mikl is now freaked out. I was literally calculating how much tin foil I have left in the cupboard in order to construct a protective helmet of my own....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69