The love Women Hate Trump March #8 Enter the alt Right

in #news6 years ago (edited)

This sophomoric attempt to scream over a each other is what American political discourse has descended into.
It's like a talentless three ring circus and we're all addicted to watching!

Behold below the new & improved Gold Pony Ad that's going to change the face of steemit forever!
Steem power to get mayonnaise Rubbed on my..................
Exclusive Golden Pony Offer only for followers of Mike BlueHair on steemit! You know you want that Pretty 24k Golden Pony!

As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.

Digital Herpes .png

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 2.01.51 PM.png

Can a brother get an upvote or maybe even a re-steem for police accountability?

If you're interested in keeping law-enforcement accountable where you live, Hit me up through steemit or Youtube and I'll walk you through the process of starting your very own film the police / FTP chapter in your city.
More info about my police accountability work linked here.
http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 10.09.43 AM.png

followetc.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45