Ferguson MO Home of the free speech forced marchsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)


Missouri Revised Statutes

Chapter 574
Offenses Against Public Order
Section 574.060
Refusal to disperse.

574.060. 1. A person commits the crime of refusal to disperse if, being present at the scene of an unlawful assembly, or at the scene of a riot, he knowingly fails or refuses to obey the lawful command of a law enforcement officer to depart from the scene of such unlawful assembly or riot.

  1. Refusal to disperse is a class C misdemeanor.

DO NOT FOLLOW ME YET. I'm in the process of posting at least 1,000 videos on steemit. & yes they are all my original content! all you gatta do is look in the info section beneath this video on youtube & you will see a link to my steemit channel.

I believe in this platform. I'm new here but totally excited to bring my viewers here as well! So yeah, Don't follow me because I don't want your feeds to be spammed with my videos that im sharing like a madman.
It should take me at least a month to share all my older video content
I want to share here.
If you like my stuff please do up vote/re steem/comment!
Bringing an Anarchist Perspective to police accountability.
New Cop watching videos posted on the weekends. Stay tuned if you like the police accountability stuff!
I Guess the most noteworthy thing about me as far as other people are concerned is I'm a Police Accountability activist! I’m Archiving all my cop watching videos here because fuck it why not? I co-founded a group of concerned citizens that film police interactions in public space. We watch the police so you don't have to. I fully Believe a watched/filmed cop is an honest cop. I'm shit at promoting myself so if you're still reading this check out this link to a really good Article about what I do! http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/
Check out my current work. youutbe channel here https://www.youtube.com/user/wacportland
Follow me on steemit https://steemit.com/@mikebluehair42
Support My Work by donating BitCoin!
donate umkay?
1AbHui25TKmKbk5pm4BKLbZrriSazj26G

Sort:  

Just wanted to stop and say Hi.

hey there back at ya. how are ya?

Good now how do you do it going around the cops with a camera? Is it scary at all

sometimes yes. I think of what I do as a community service. I just put it out of my mind. im stubborn that way. lol

Congratulations @mikebluehair42! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45