You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VICE Reports on my YouTube Ban - People Are Running to Decentralized Platforms like Steemit

in #news6 years ago

Hey, I just found your channel from reddit. After quickly browsing thru your stuff your channel looks interesting. youtube censorship is terrible. What do you think of kratom? i see you do stuff on nootropics, wondering what you think of that. It's helped me and many people I know stay away from opiates, it's almost like a miracle i believe i think it can save millions of lives, its a substitute like suboxone to stave off withdrawals and cravings but its much more mild and natural. If you haven't done a report on that yet I suggest you do so people struggling with opiates could learn about this potential way out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76