Time to run my first contest! Looks like I should have shared in #contest first, ooops!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

To celebrate my first 200 followers (!!) I am running my first contest to show my thanks! I am also running this to show my support for free speech and to protest the blackmailing that CNN has resorted to...so, show me your best CNN GIF! Disclaimer: I am not pro-Trump, I just think he should be criticized for the right reasons and this CNN crap is just a big distraction, so we should make fun of it, because it is absurd and ridiculous.

This is open to everyone. Must be original content. Just follow me/upvote and resteem this post and link a gif that you have made yourself. The winner will win all the SP from this post and 2SBD, in 7 days time. Winner will be chosen by me (so make me laugh!) and my decision will be heavily influenced by upvotes and your comments, so let me know which one you like best! The more people partake, the bigger the prize!

cnn.jpg

I made the mistake of posting this in #news before #contest and I doubt there will be enough participation to have a winner...You live, you learn...Guess I will get to keep my SBD and SP! Oh well, maby next time!

Sort:  

You go to LOVE the GIF Contest

I hope people partake! lol I have already lost a follower from posting this, guess they hate free speech lol

Awesome contest idea:)...ill have to resteem another post of yours..this ones just good lol

I am hoping to have participation lol we will see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47