I dreamed that

in #news6 years ago

after applying the 37th BCS advertisement, I also applied to the friends. The purpose was, to test yourself with a preliminary test. When the post-graduation thesis submitted, two months before Preilly. I thought, do not waste time and prepare for the preparation.

It seems to have passed the preel as a turning point for me. Otherwise, I would have taken it, the BCS would not have me. However, preparing for a written test in the new stimulus funding self-confidence. The test is good. The expectation that a sibling would get good cadre after being good, was born. But I will be the first in the world, I did not expect so much to say! This is my first BCS, I have not coached anywhere. There was no concept of how much my preparation and capacity was different from others. But by the grace of God I became the first.

Now parents and parents are very happy. I am really surprised to see everyone's confidence in me. Everyone knew beforehand that I would be in my foreign cadre. Friends are congratulating, many are asking for 'treat' again. This is a sweet pain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29