Steem Price - Nice Recovery Today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

I placed an order for Steem this morning at $1.066884. I must have placed the order at the exact time the recovery started, because the order did not go through.

20170627_154301.png

It's ok though! I'm happy to see the price jump up nicely! 😎

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

Sort:  

buy steem - power it up - you know the drill :)

Time to start buying :)

Yay, glad it is rebounding. At this point I'm just trying to ignore the price because I'm in it for the long run. I don't wanna look at it until it reaches 4 or 5 dollars then I can celebrate a bit. But for now I'm just trying to bulid my Steem Power back up. But I'm sure we are inbound for a bounce back!

I'm in for the long haul also. I think it will only continue to grow. Thank you for visiting and commenting!

I think were all here for long so lets just hope ti would go up and up

I Hope Steem Up to 3$ 😂😂 That Nice news for us

That would be great! 🤞

@michaelstobiersk, are you in steemit for the long run?
-- @bigoldbitties

Absolutely! I think Steemit will be huge.

Time for some action 🔥🔥🔥

Yep, the cryptos are getting a late day bump, more expensive to buy those precious steems now

thanks for the info. I just used the market system like you suggested and I think so got more steem from my sbd! I hope I read it the right way!

You're welcome. Good luck.

Good time to buy cryptos will start to show green recovery across the board this morning.

I hope you are right. Thank you for visiting and commenting!

Next stop the moon :)

Yeah baby! Thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68328.66
ETH 2639.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68