Is Etherium A Plot To Discredit Crypto Currency?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

It is no secret that "The Big Money Guys 😈" are not liking cryptocurrency. It is a potential threat to the Ponzi Scheme known as fiat currency.

Is the crash of Etherium a well orchestrated plan to discredit crypto? An attempt by "The Big Money Guys 😈" to make crypto seem unstable?

Just sayin'......

This video implies Etherium's connection to "The Big Money Guys 😈".

What do you think?


Source: YouTube Video

Thank you for visiting. Have a great day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

Steem on :)

Thank you for visiting!

Great post Cliff High also talks about Etherium and sugests other crypos to invest in.
I dont follow everything cliff says but its interesting.
FOLLOWED you.
I would appreciarte your comments on my post THE 0.1% ARE THE SICK ONES.
Cheers
Marky

Thank you and you're welcome. They are sick beyond the imagination.

Excellent post dear friend @michaelstobiersk I do not have much experience in the subject I am not the person indicated to express an opinion, thank you very much for this material
Have a nice day

Thank you my friend! I appreciate your visit. I am like you. I don't have much knowledge of the subject. It does seem suspicious though. Have a great day!

Ya, it kinda feels like we're running to either our salvation or total enslavement, haha. I guess its best to just go with your gut but just make a choice about it and stick it out. All or nothing so to speak. I hadnt considered PayPal as the first actor. Getting caught in the recent crypto hype had me thinking BTC as first actor meaning ETH would imply some advantage as 2nd actor. BTC is the second actor so most likely to survive time.

I've been all over the board but lean toward ETH being some gov't invovlment. Like BTC was leaked so they rushed out ETH. They have the figure head like Tesla/Space X and Facebook with their "T-Shirt" nonthreatening type. Fits the bill. The thing I keep to mind is that no matter what these currencies are behind closed doors, the population is in need of a "bitcoin". so if btc or eth or whatever turn out to be corrupted, we will just come up with something else because as a society we are demanding the break away from these slave systems.

It will be interesting to see how this plays out.

Thank you for visiting and commenting!

I think that You are right to think in that vein of thought and the video adds to it. I had asked the question "could it be calculated what it cost to cause a mini crash of any altcoin because I could hear the bruised ego of a billionaire or 2 saying "I'll teach them a thing or 2. The Stock Market has a system that shuts it down automatically during a sell off crypto will think of something similar only smarter!

Excellent point. It will be interesting to see how this plays out. Thank you for visiting.

Yes, now the general trust not only to the etherium, but also to the whole crypt can fall.

Thank you for visiting. The world needs a change. I hope that crypto prospers.

It's possible.. then again maybe it's not. Anyone dealing in Bitcoin will know about ETH anyways. The 99% who don't even know about bitcoin will have no idea what ETH is anyways. So it's a bad plan to discredit.

I think Etherium is good to stay away from.

This is pretty interesting.
Some people think it is some manipulation of the system to favour those 'big guys' and for people to have less trust in cryptocurrency.

I agree. Thank you for visiting!

I was thinking the same thing today, I'm not an expert, but by the news only, I think it's right to admit that something fishy is happening.

I agree. Thank you for visiting!

I had similar thoughts lately. It might have also been a simple manipulation of rich people to buy cheap ETH.
However, I already saw some Lithuanian finance papers writing bad stuff about the instability of the crypto world, so no matter what the reason to crash ETH was, the crypto world took a little blow... which will be forgotten after the next pump probably.

Thank you for visiting and commenting. Time will tell......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77