You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Been Feeling Emotional or Kinda Weird Lately?? (Don't Lie:)

in #news7 years ago

More writing than I'm used to seeing from you. lol

Absolutely true! I've had crazy dreams past few days.

Yesterday was mad intense. My energy was drained all day, my son's too, so we went out ate and had Milkshakes. :) I told him we had to work on helping each other be happy today and he got it.

I blew up at a friend over something that was buried from past crap (not even crap with him, he just reminded me of it). I of course I immediately apologized and talked that one out with him but i was super stoked that it came to the surface so I knew it was there and could do something about it. I really thought I was over it, nope... just buried. :)

My realization yesterday was that I really need to reboot (in many ways, not just the crap that was buried) and drop dead weight. I've been working on the dead weight part for couple months actually and its going great.

Not sure if you know the Native American story of the spider (a sign of ascension) but they have been showing up too and last night one just wouldn't leave me alone.

Yesterday felt like a pinnacle. Today things are much more shiny. ;)

Been waiting for a deep cleanse, let it rain!

Sort:  

omgggg I feel the same exact wayyyy! Things are wayyyy more shinier today!!! :D :D :D
Yes and everytime I reach a certain awakening level I see a spider too! :D
I love how you said drop dead weight because that is exactly what I have been doing.

I swear your comments are always so awesome to read because it seems like we always go through similar things haha! :D <3 (I wasn't in a video mood yesterday lmao!)

Based on how I was feeling yesterday I kinda had a feeling that's why the change in your post. lol

Today has been really an uplifting day!

Crazy that you get the spider thing, or I guess perfect actually. :)

It really does seem like we've been on similar knowledge/awareness paths.

Hmmm... food for thought ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68