Isiah Carey Factor with Michael Anderson on Marijuana and Criminal Justice

in #news6 years ago (edited)


Last year when I first joined Houston NORML I heard about a hip-hop concert they were going to have and told them they should reach out to Isiah Carey. I thought he might want to give an interview to my friend who was the Communications Director of Houston NORML at the time. It didn't take long for Isiah to reach out and prepare and interview for Latonya, myself , and the hip hop groups that was supporting our cause.

LaTonya and I are now apart of a new independent Marijuana organization named Cannabis Reform of Houston.

You can follow Cannabis Reform on
Instagram/Twitter: @FreeTheWeedHTX

Follow me on
Instagram/Twitter: @Michael4Freedom

Click photo above to watch interview


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88