You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump defense racist protesters what is he thinking

in #news7 years ago

Do you think there weren't people to blame on both sides? I'm not accusing you of this misjudgement but, while there were clearly two opposing sides in that park, I think it's a mistake to not view the people on both sides as individuals and to not attempt to understand what they were there for. I don't sympathize with either side of what happened there.

Sort:  

I am not standing on either side of the coin what happened Charlottesville Virginia was a tragedy, I believe Donald Trump didn't handle the situation correctly, 3 people were killed.

I'm still trying to understand what Donald Trump stands for, even his own Republican party feel that Donald Trump is a loose cannon. I'm talking about what he said on Saturday and on Tuesday in New York City. Even the Republicans are starting to see the real Donald Trump.

I wonder what's going to happen next, there's too much going on in the White House Donald Trump is in the middle. I'm sure other countries are laughing at us. We have a president that Extremely unstable. I agree with you 100% I do not sympathize with either side but what happened there in Charlottesville Virginia it's on acceptable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43