You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fastest Electronic Car In The World ?!

in #news8 years ago

I think if this is supposed to be a commercial car and not a racing car, the speed is overrated. When would you ever use the maximum speed? I mean it looks like an AMAZING car don't get me wrong, but for everyday life comfort, safety, and interior features are more important than only the speed.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. I think just being able to say "I own the fastest electric car in the world" is reason enough for these billionaires to get it, since they probably have 20 cars already and money doesn't matter anyway.

What a world we live in where saying "I own the fastest electric car in the world" gives someone more ego than "I own the biggest shelter for homeless in the world".

that's sad but true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47