You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Proven To Delist Competitors From It's Ranks - Is Fined Record 2.1 Billion Euros for Violating EU Law. They Censored My Site and Me too.. Remove These Criminals From Steemit!

in #news6 years ago

I'm glad you found out what was happening and have found relevant information to back up your theory. This isn't the first, and definitely won't be the last time huge conglomerates like Google will use their power to squash out any threat they deem.

Sort:  

Thanks, yes - I have seen them do the same to natural news, the biggest of such sites online.. It was actually only after I publicly helped Natural News deal with the situation that my site miraculously appeared again in (some) google search results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63