Sort:  

I don't think the gif is helpful. Hard to study and hard to compare.. might make a good desktop widget but less good for blog

I'd like to see the pie graphs in column form all the coins lined up next to eachother. I do like that the color sections have consistent meaning

Thank you for the great feedback! It was something to try. But I agree that it's hard to study the GIF. It has probably some value on twitter but not here.

The time between the flips is too short.

I can delay that further. Would that be helpfull? It's now 7 seconds. 10 seconds is the slowest that i can go. Presenting it that way would save me some time. I will try it today with 10 seconds

Webp.net-gifmaker (1).gif

Give it 36 hours, we'll be green baby

For a short period? Possible. But I think that we can go down into mid March. Don't underestimate the correlation with stocks :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52