You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marujuana is not without its cons

in #news7 years ago

I agree with you on the smoking. It does have vasodialating and analgesic effects than cannot be reproduced by big pharma. In Genesis 1:12 - God says that he has given us all of the seed bearing plants and herbs to use- but not to abuse. I cant use it, because of legal reasons, but wish I could. It would be better to injest with food, but only in small amounts, as I dont want to lose my cognitive ability, just relief of pain and improve kidney function and eliminate muscle spasms. The majority of people who smoke it daily are usually couch potatoes, and dont accomplish much in life. But thats just my opinion, and opinions vary. I think the Government is allowing it to make the populace more passive and less resistant to the changes being forced upon society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58