You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Man Revealed Martin Luther King Jr. Was Killed By Gov't Agencies - My Interview with William Pepper

in #news6 years ago (edited)

OMg,
such B.S.

https://www.justice.gov/crt/united-states-department-justice-investigation-recent-allegations-regarding-assassination-dr

There were many.

Why would the DOJ investigate so much?

The more man meditates upon good thoughts, the better will be his world and the world at large.

Sort:  

a) There were not many trials. There was one. You're lying.
b) You're literally turning to the government that killed King to tell you whether they killed King? Hilarious. If you can be so blind, I hope it goes well for you.

Yep, James Earl Ray, the sole person convicted for King's murder didn't even have a trial. He took a plea bargain to forgo a jury trial that might have ended in the death penalty for him, and then he ended up recanting decades later. I don't know what that that dude is thinking. They're acting like they linked to something about "many" trials, but it's basically just the DOJ saying "we investigated and it's a nothingburger."

I'm lying, listen here dipshit. There is a link, use it.
Don't call me a liar, you know nothing, Jon Snow copy cat.

If I can be so blind?
Learn how to use a phrase correctly.
or maybe "I can care less" is something you also say?
either way, I can care less LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57