Sort:  

Hey bud thanks for that.

For news i find twitter/reddit and developer blogs to be very useful.

Any good news usually comes with a spike.

As we are speaking poloniex going insane.

Got volume calls on ETC, ARDR and NXT while I was writing this ^^

Thank you for encouraging me for twitter...this is my next step this weekend....in germany twitter is not that big as FB still is - a change is gonna come...will go poloniex and see... :-)

I don't think Facebook is any use for the Crypto world.

I only joined twitter to follow all the developers. I don't and probably never will use it for anything else.

Right now the whole market is bouncing back so go anywhere you want hehe

I think the same...FB is compeletly useless....was good for get in contct wih some good old friends...now i try to free my FB friends...
yeah ...the market is great to invest now....i am lucky...because of liquidity I joined the movement of cryptocurrency 2 month ago...knowing it since 3 years...what a shame...

Hey Marc, Thank You for bringing this INFO to the Crypto Bro's ......Up Voted, Resteemed and Followed......

...sometimes it is not clear if an information is new , already known or boring...thx for voting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48