Steemit on Cointelegraph article ThursdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago

A good two hours answering questions regarding Steemit from the friendly Daniela Angelica Caro Arias from Cointelegraph this afternoon, I am feeling pretty exhausted and also pretty damn excited. 

By the way I told her that she should join Steemit as a writer/bitcoiner  I can't see what would stop her....

The article will be published on thursday on Cointelegraph in Spanish and hopefully will help to get more people interested in this amazing blockchain.

Also like to Thank @luisucv34 who gave me some assistance with a couple answers which I was unsure about how to word.

The Cointelegraph article I will translate into English to the best of my abilities so that you can all see what they have to say about Steemit to the Spanish speaking bitcoin community.

I hope this has a positive effect on how Steemit is adopted here in Spain, there is so much room for growth in this its totally silly!! 

Thanks for following I cant wait to share with you on thursday the article once it gets posted!!!




Sort:  

Pls. tag this or send it to me in one of my posts as a reply that day!!!

I posted an article today about @charlieshrem being brought on by @changelly exchange if you want to check my page.

Great work man!!!!

¡Fantástico! Por favor, comparta el enlace cuando se publique el artículo.

Ya esta todo publicado gracias por tu interes @mynameisbrian

Si claro, se me va a hacer largo los 2 dias esperando que se publique, gracias por el aporte
un abrazo!

Very exciting, the more areas that adopt and accept these forms of payment the better for all. One area or locale doing it could result in another, and another.

How was your energy during the interview?

Yes I agree this could and will cause a chain reaction. Energy levels before good now very tired and ready for some rest. :)

Please pin me when it is published here or on FB and I will syndicate.

Yes of course @hilarsky I will share here and everywhere ! thanks for your support

De nada amigo, espero que todo salga bien, mucho buenos deseos para ti

Ya esta publicado tanto en Español como en ingles gracias de nuevo por tu ayuda.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That is excellent news. I am looking forward to reading it. Resteemed.

After asking my question, I came here... It sounds like things went well with your interview, Hooray! :) 😄😇😄

@creatr

It has been published check out my blog for all the info and translation of article

thanks @creatr lets see what they write now...

Terrific info @mallorcaman - would be great if you could put this forward and a couple of other people's posts by Thursday for the weekly bulletin

Hey @ebryans what do you mean exactly by weekly bulletin? I will in any case be promoting this all day tomorrow after it has been published on cointelegraph. If you could be a little more specific it would be very much apreciated :)

In aspiring whales and dolphins FB group I am starting a weekly bulletin - there is a whole load of info which you are better to read there - trying to give the group more exposure and gather more followers for their best work - it is just an opportunity for you to gain more!

Hey @ebryans I have posted about the interview :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35