Too good to be true?

in #news6 years ago

That's what Quintin Morse, 29 years old, thought as well. He decided to try the move and he received his iPhone X to 1$ a few days later.
download (5).jpg
Bernie explains: "At first I thought it was just another scam on the internet, but then I did some research and saw that Organizejobs is a legitimate marketing company. I decided to risk 1$. . This is less than the price of a meal anyway! 3 days later, I check my mail and I am happy to see a new shiny box with an Apple logo on it...".

Apparently this promotional tactic "practically free" is a common practice among large companies with big marketing budgets. As an example, Burger King launched a similar campaign in 2013, offering 20,000 free Whoppers on Facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86