Conviction in the fight with despair

in #news7 years ago

Disappointment: It is difficult to say when it comes to depression. Everyone from the star or common man suffers from this problem.

Many Bollywood actresses have opened their mouths before the disappointment. Paraniati Chopra told about his struggle with despair. However, his brother has been able to handle the difficult times, the actress has overcome that time.

In an interview recently, Parineeti Chopra said, 'I think that every emotional person has an incident or a man comes in and his thoughts change all. And I'm very confident that I have been with it. '

He said, 'My mental condition was very bad a few years ago and I was frustrated. Not that special someone came and stood by me in this difficult moment. Rather my brother has always been with me all the time. '

He also said, "A simple person who helped me make the right decisions, that was my reason for being calm.

She knew me best and understood. So always staying with him and speaking, my self-confidence increased and helped me out of that situation. '

Parineei said that her fight with Pushta was almost a year long, and by this she became a more positive man. The actress said, 'Thank you very much and love is very much love. You are my brother, my life No one can take away your position and I'm proud to say I love you. '

Parineeti's next movie Ghollam Agen. Among others, Ajay Devgan, Tabu, Arshad Warsi, Kunal Khemu, Charyas Talpare and Tushar Kapoor are also starring in this. Rohit Sethi directed the film. The movie is being released on October 20.Disappointment: It is difficult to say when it comes to depression. Everyone from the star or common man suffers from this problem.

Many Bollywood actresses have opened their mouths before the disappointment. Paraniati Chopra told about his struggle with despair. However, his brother has been able to handle the difficult times, the actress has overcome that time.

In an interview recently, Parineeti Chopra said, 'I think that every emotional person has an incident or a man comes in and his thoughts change all. And I'm very confident that I have been with it. '

He said, 'My mental condition was very bad a few years ago and I was frustrated. Not that special someone came and stood by me in this difficult moment. Rather my brother has always been with me all the time. '

He also said, "A simple person who helped me make the right decisions, that was my reason for being calm.

She knew me best and understood. So always staying with him and speaking, my self-confidence increased and helped me out of that situation. '

Parineei said that her fight with Pushta was almost a year long, and by this she became a more positive man. The actress said, 'Thank you very much and love is very much love. You are my brother, my life No one can take away your position and I'm proud to say I love you. '

Parineeti's next movie Ghollam Agen. Among others, Ajay Devgan, Tabu, Arshad Warsi, Kunal Khemu, Charyas Talpare and Tushar Kapoor are also starring in this. Rohit Sethi directed the film. The movie is being released on October 20.1508068229 (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44