Alia Bhatt nails the Kashmiri look in pictures from sets of upcoming film Raazi

in #news7 years ago

The shooting of Meghna Gulzar's Raazistarring Alia Bhatt and Vicky Kaushal is in progress. In light of Harinder S Sikka's novel Calling Sehmat, the realistic adjustment will see Kaushal attempting the part of an Indian Army officer wedded to a Kashmiri government operative, depicted by Alia Bhatt. The story is set against the setting of the 1971 Indo-Pak war.
A large number of pictures have been discharged from the arrangements of the surveillance spine chiller, and Bhatt is by all accounts nailing the de-glamoured yet vigorous look totally. Despite the fact that, she has played a Plain Jane before in Udta Punjab, it appears as though she is going for the straightforward look once more. The photos are from the film's sets in Malerkotla in Punjab, as per bollywoodhungama.com.
ak3.JPG

ak4.JPG

ak 1.JPG

ak2.JPG

Sort:  

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Thanks for sharing. Love it. Followed...

me too.. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56