You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague Castle will be hosting a popular annual microbrewery festival!

in #news6 years ago

Hi @czechglobalhosts, Oh damn....That's excellent updating of annual microbrewery festival in Prague castle. I remember 2 years ago I've got some brewery of Czech beer from Czech tourist who came to my country. I don't remind what's the brand name.

Held on June 15 (Friday) and June 16 (Saturday) at the Royal Gardens of the castle, the festival offers a unique opportunity to taste some of the finest Czech beers that you cannot get in supermarkets and most regular shops.

Remember and don't miss any chance who stay or plan to go Czech since those two days. This is a biggest opportunity to buy and taste brewery. I'm a huge beer lover and love to taste various once. This festival also be better learning point. Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57