You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague about to expand and modernize its tram network

in #news6 years ago

Hi Thomas, Absolutely nice to hearing about expand & modernize of tram network in Prague. I have big dream via your travel tips. I'll definitely travel Czech within next five years. I keep in my deeply my mind and then operate dream.

The Prague Public Transit Company will also buy more units of the newest tram model (Skoda 15T) that comes with free wifi on board.

Free Wi-Fi facility is a best opportunity they arranged. Amazing news of 800 trams operating in Prague. But I know with using, Prague technology whole trams will be fix nicely. This is a big facility who want to love travel Czech like as me.

Sort:  

Sounds like a great plan... i will see you then:)......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50