You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Political identities, addresses and psych data of 200 million people exposed in latest data breach . Here's what that means.

in #news7 years ago

I understand. If you or someone you know can take pictures of these things and post these pictures here on steemit, that would convince me to trust you. If I trust you, I may be able to offer more support.

Are you able to spend STEEM or Bitcoin like money?

Sort:  

If you want to trust what I'm talking about, look for me in instagram, there I am posting everything that is happening here, with photos and videos @Crisjecamo

Excellent. Can you post a link to your Steemit page on your instagram account?

Perfect, I do not have any problems

If friend, the BTC or STEEM we can change them on a page, which I do not remember, and there we are paid in Bolivares to our bank account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37