You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My video about this police officer was demonetized on YouTube [dTube]

in #news7 years ago

That is a story I am glad I saw! YouTube is really trying to load up on traditional Television censorship to gain family friendly market share. This is good for them and bad for us!

Good thing hard working people want freedom of information, despite some unpleasant experiences it is worth knowing hardships rather than remaining ignorant. SteemOn!

Sort:  

How does one create a profile pic?? Any help is awesome

Go to your profile and tap the pic

@voidspace at first i didn't know and then I saw something that said you have to turn it into a url, but when i tried that, its still not showing up on my end. i need help too

Upload it somewhere else (e.g. postimage) and the link the url in settings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42