Live News - Fake Negative News Attack On Cryptocurrencies, Your News Source Website Might Be Infiltrated By Cryptocurrency Enemies

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Research your source, that's how i explain recent dump.

Did you know that some people are living just by spreading negative news?

How do they do it?

1 Step, infiltrate in most popular cryptocurrency news website.

  1. Write negative news.
  2. Wait for panic selling.
  3. Buy Cheap.
  4. Write Positive News.
  5. Wait for Pump.
    7.Sell

Think about it.

Allot of fake negative information recently, when i see cryptocurrency integration rising so fast worldwide all these fakers pissing me off.

I will give away all my Steem if Bitcoin will not reach over 3500$ at 2017.

I think Bitcoin will stabilize at near or over 5000$ by the end of 2017.

Anyway if you are daily trader you can profit from these fakers :)

Stay positive :)!

@lynx

Sort:  

truth well told

I resteemed you!

Yeah my posts are great for spamming :)

lol

Just be careful, the BTC split is coming in August

I think the cryptomarket will be very choppy. A super large amount of money has entered in the last 6 months. 90 billion of increased assets sloshing around can make some big waves and troughs. But the proven coins have nowhere to go but up long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69