You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like World War 3 coming for us All ! What are You doing to Stop this Evil that wills the Destruction of Everything ?

in #news6 years ago

Thank you for never giving up @gomeravibz, we all lose hope and hit rock bottom once in a while, it's all a part of the hero's journey. May this time of despair lead to even more strength. Sending you all my love.

Sort:  

Oh blimey hello there @lyndsaybowes, how nice really to see you back on my post and give me this super touching comment, thankyou )) Yes I have been busy with saving my home from the grips of the Ocean but know I am back in the saddle and back into the battle ! Its fight or die with these people ! Intellectually I mean ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45