Sort:  

Ooh, that sucks! I know my boyfriend gets dizzy, sometimes passing out when he has even a smaller amount of caffeine. It's doesn't mix well with him.

Are you a regular coffee drinker? Just out of curiosity.

I drink coffee maybe once every 10 days. I went out for a late lunch and had the iced coffee along with the food. About an hour later I went to the gym and towards the end of my workout I started getting a little lightheaded but I tried to finish my last couple sets. Right after I tried I got very lightheaded and wobbled to the bathroom (lol) and sat down on the couch area they have in there with the TV. I went home about 10 minutes later after waiting for my heart rate to drop back down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52