You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELETED

in #news7 years ago

Ya know, I actually wanted to think that you weren't actually plagiarizing earlier. I tend to give the benefit of the doubt, but you are intentionally cheating the system by changing a couple words here and there. This is not good for the community and you are nothing more than a thief to claim this as your own. It isn't hard to find. I hope you figure that out.

https://futurism.com/china-becomes-first-countrchina-becomes-first-country-in-the-world-to-test-a-national-cryptocurrencyy-to-test-national-cryptocurrency/

Lets try to be honest on here please. @steemcleaners

Sort:  

meep

OMG! Please tell me the meaning of life! I am so honored that you have replied.

meep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55