THIS IS HOW YOU AVOID DISASTER…

in #news4 years ago

Remember how I told you earlier this year I bugged out of New York City?

And I was then putting on survival and self defense trainings in New Hampshire.

Here is the story of my last 6 months with an inside look at the place I have called home and where I have been putting on trainings.

Would you consider moving to the Live Free or Die State of New Hampshire?

Watch this walk and talk where I tell you all about what it' like to live in a state with no income tax, basically no lockdowns, the highest number of BTC transactions per capita and a place where your allowed to defend yourself.

🌠 WANNA GET THE HAT? 🌠

You wanna get the hat I'm wearing in the video?

Our extremely popular Make Orwell Fiction again hat is available with a special perk here for everyone in the continental US.

You can also get it in black or red and it makes for a great gift for holiday time.


image.png

💠 Support WeAreChange Completely FREE! 💠

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3j52kokyfvD831NZXqF3L2fkYEnL6ReA4L1K.gif

⚡ Connect With #WeAreChange! ⚡

Breaking NewsWRC YouTubeChange The News
WRC ShirtsSubscribeStarWRC Bitchute
Luke’s FacebookWRC FacebookLuke’s Twitter
WRC TwitterWRC InstagramWRC Minds

Steemit-Logo-follow-upvote.gif

smallerblocks.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64