GOT THE CORONAIDS? GO VOTE IN PERSON SAYS CDC! NO JOKE, NOT SATIRE

in #news4 years ago

As the election results come in, I think it's very important to not lose sight of what's really going on in life.

The truth is we vote everyday.

I think a lot of people lose sight of the very important decisions they make daily, like where you live, the community you have and how you choose to invest your time and energy.

I've made a lot of important decisions this year.

Like bugging out of the craphole that is NYC and investing time and energy in preparedness and sharpening my self-defense and survival skills.

Which is a really important form of voting.

And to celebrate that, I'm inviting you to join me in saying F*** it to the system. And to go shoot up some government connected pedo scarecrows with a flamethrower.

Learn how you can do that with me on a farm in New Hampshire tomorrow Wednesday November 4 or Saturday November 7.

Also keep an eye on my backup channel cause I might go live there at any point with breaking election news.

And as for the video, I go over election trouble, the Great Reset and a shocking announcement from the CDC. Have a watch. And don't forget you vote everyday with how you choose to live your life.

🌠 Download and use the amazing Brave Browser! 🌠

Click the image below ↓

WRC Steemit brave.jpg

💠 Support WeAreChange Completely FREE! 💠

o1AJ9qDyyJNSg3j52kokyfvD831NZXqF3L2fkYEnL6ReA4L1K.gif

⚡ Connect With #WeAreChange! ⚡

Breaking NewsWRC YouTubeChange The News
WRC ShirtsSubscribeStarWRC Bitchute
Luke’s FacebookWRC FacebookLuke’s Twitter
WRC TwitterWRC InstagramWRC Minds

Steemit-Logo-follow-upvote.gif

smallerblocks.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74