Sort:  

wow, nice post to push your agenda and spam on.

I used to work for 911 so stories like this are heartbreaking to me. It was not intended to be as spam, but to be information for anyone that was not seeing the news story. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. Much love!

@jennifer78 That comment wasn't for you but the person looking for "follow for follow" spam. Sorry for the confusion

Oh, my mistake. Sorry! My sincere apologies!

If you would like to learn more about steemit, I would recommend joining steem schools, where you can learn and meet new people and make great connections. you can join us on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r . I know you meant well by leaving a comment, but quality comments go a long way in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42