You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Stones' Twitter Account Gets Suspended

in #news7 years ago

Now that I assume your premise of they are a private corporation and they can do what ever they want is correct, which to be fair I agree with.

  1. Why does twitter never suspend the accounts of people that call for the death of donald trump?
  2. if a christian bakery wrote in their terms of services that they will not bake wedding cakes for gay couples, would that be acceptable? After all, they are local business, and they clearly wrote it in their terms of service.
Sort:  

Keep trying Boris.

So when I ask questions that are inconvenient to your narrative you refuse to answer. You know the game, you know if you answer my questions, your talking points will be dead and your narrative will be debunked. I think I won this round. #ByeFelicia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53