Del Bigtree Takes On John Oliver In Epic Fashion

in #news7 years ago

(Vaxxter.com) Del Bigtree is the director of Vaxxed, the documentary which further exposed the CDC’s cover-up of an autism/vaccine related study. Bigtreee wasn’t pleased with Oliver’s recent condemnation of “the anti-vaccine movement,” so he went on High Wire and took the gloves off. This is definitely a must watch interview. Bigtree really nails it.

Sort:  

Yes, I watched the first hour of this the other day. Del does an excellent job.
There is SO MUCH information. I thought about writing an article on it, but he covers so many bases that would make it an awfully long article.

I agree. Keep up the good work!

Glad that you posted this. You will get a lot more votes (and money) if you join the PAL Minnow Support Group on Discord. Here is a link - https://discord.gg/BxDfcmd

I've shared this with a few people and I hope that you get some support.

@steemtruth - at what point can we join the PAL Minnow group?

I guess I'm still considered a newbie LOL

You’re a minnow and can join @ourfreesociety - it’s worth it!

Thank you for reminding me. I just sent them the link.

Why isn't John Oliver in the video?

I missed his response too! It was a trap! But the message was good ,so I let it pass.

Thank you I would have missed it!!! Upvoted and resteemed and shared on my post!!

I'm happy you are happy and that you spread the news. Thank you!

Yes. A good post, important questions.. It's about time people talk about this and get the laws changed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lugh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65