You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newsflash: People have the Right to Discriminate ~ #opentoall?

in #news6 years ago

That would be great if no one discriminated

It's an essential survival mechanism, so it's not going away...

I called racist all the time, (I'm white) even after explainng that my asian girlfriend doesn't think so, or my ex black g/f either, funnily enough..
....or the mexican girl I knew...lol

You can't fix stupid, no matter how much you want to keep trying!

Sort:  

Yeah, it's not going away and that is ok with me. I would love to see less negative discrimination, but trying to stifle freedom in the name of equality is not a goal I aspire to see.

' I don't want that one , I want another kind' It's in every... single... thing... we do...

Equality?
And when we find that, (yuk), we also get to see the gold at the end of the rainbow...

Spot on, no doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60