miss the rain

in #news6 years ago

hello stemian how are you? long no see ya.ok here I will share my opinion about the rain.
image
when it comes down the rain storm, I feel there is an oddity in my heart. so I feel there is a memories with someone I have passed.
(disaat turun nya rintikan hujan, saya merasa ada sebuah keganjilan di hati saya.disitu saya merasa ada sebuah kenangan bersama seseorang yang pernah saya lewati)
image
but not only me who feel it, it turns out other people also feel the same. Maybe you are also one of them.
when we hear the rain stain and feel the smell typical of the rain. that is a peculiarity terbesit. although in fact we ourselves do not know what it is.
(tetapi bukan hanya saya saja yang merasakan itu,ternyata orang lain pun juga merasakan hal yang sama.mungkin anda juga termasuk salah satu nya.
disaat kita mendengar rintikan hujan dan merasakan bau khas dari hujan.disitu lah sebuah keganjilan itu terbesit. walau sebenarnya kita sendiri tidak tau apakah itu)
if you are someone who loves the smell of rain and a rain storm. and at the same time you feel an oddity of the rain. that you are is Someone who once had a happy, happy memories that may have long gone.)
(kalau memang anda seseorang yang menyukai aroma hujan dan sebuah rintikan hujan. dan disaat itu juga anda merasakan sebuah keganjilan dari hujan tersebut. bahwa sanya anda adalah seseorang yang pernah memiliki sebuah kenangan perih mau pun senang yang mungkin sudah lama menghilang.)
image
and until now there is no researcher who can interpret it.because feeling that can only be felt by a deep heart
(dan sampai sekarang belum ada peneliti yang bisa menafsirkan hal tersebut.karna perasaan itu hanya bisa dirasakan oleh hati yang dalam)
and I also like that. In the rain I always feel there is a memory that may ever disappear.but honestly I do not know until now a memory of what it is and who it is?
(dan saya juga seperti itu.disaat hujan saya selalu merasakan ada sebuah kenangan yang mungkin pernah hilang.tapi jujur saya belum tau sampai sekarang sebuah kenangan apa kah itu dan siapa orang nya)
Ok steemian only this for tonight.see you next time.and do not forget to follow and vote me in @lubba. And thanks for attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42