You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The benefits of a vacation for human | and the 5 most beautiful tourist spots in the world

in #news7 years ago

Did you take any of these photos yourself? If so, very nice!

Frequently I am asked if I am on vacation. I have to hold back my laughter. I love my life and need no vacation from my vacation life. I am a professional tourist! Woo-hoo! Allow me to rub my great life in your face!! Currently I am at the beach in Costa Rica.

During my travels I have fallen in love with the San Blas Islands of Panama. Those spots you show on your top 5 are beautiful and awesome! San Blas, I must say, could easily be placed in that list.

Steem On! Great material!

Sort:  

really you are a lucky person, so not everyone has the opportunity. They and I just dreamed of being able to vacation. While you do not enjoy it anymore holiday atmosphere. salute for you!

the photos I did not take myself, but I permit to link from their website. you can see in the source of the bottom picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80