US doctor jailed for 175 years for sexual harassment

in #news7 years ago

A US doctor has been sentenced to 175 years in prison for sexual harassment. Larry Nesser, the doctor who was the doctor of the Olympic gymnastics team in the country. The court punished Larry Nesser after hearing 160 witnesses. The court rejected Larry's plea for forgiveness and said, "The rest of the life will be spent in darkness." The allegation of at least 10 sexual harassment charges against Larry has been proved in the court. Among them, there is a complaint of a young woman participating in the Olympics.

Judge Rosemary Aquilina told Larry Nesser at the hearing, "Honoring me as a reward for the surviving victims of the incident, for honoring me as well as punishing you. Because, you should never get a chance to move freely outside the prison. I will not even send my dog ​​to you for what you have done. "I have just signed your death warranty," added Judge. In the case of Nessar, the victims of sexual assault, presented their experiences before the court for seven days. Then Larry Nesser was given the opportunity to defend herself. At this time the doctor said, 'I do not have the language to express how sad I am doing.'

However, the judge then presented a letter to Larry Nesser to Rosemary, in the court. Larry wrote there, accusing her of accusing her for fame and money and making plays. Even in acknowledgment of his own conviction, he has been cleverly persuaded to give a counterpoint to her, said Larry. He wrote, 'I was a good doctor, my treatment would have worked. The patients who are now complaining against me once praised me and used to come to me again and again. "But the question of the behavior of Larry Nesser's professional behavior in 2015 is that the US gymnastics authorities sealed all ties with him. Earlier in 2014, he was expelled for three months while being a Michigan State University coach. But despite so many things, he was regularly watching the patient until he was writing in the journal about allegations of sexual harassment against Larry Nessar in 2016. A year later, he was arrested on charges of sexually harassing a child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62