You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS: China’s Central Bank Not Accepting Bitcoin as Currency

in #news7 years ago

Haha I'm English, why would I want to escape if they are funding my existence...
I'm not like most people who just accept what they are told, I never asked to be placed on this hell hole of a rock, and I don't particularly want to be here with the current systems we are expected to live and work by, It's just a shame I don't have what it takes to end myself.
I will never respect any terrorist masquerading as a government agent, I wasn't built for that, and Teresa May royally shot her self in the foot with the quote of the century "in England we are policed by consent", its just a shame that the masses don't have a clue how that consent is extracted by use of the legal name :/

Sort:  

Funny how that works, I want to visit England some day and here you want to leave it. To agree with you though, I wouldn't be staying lol because I don't agree with some of their laws but that is just a personal gripe.

"I will never respect any terrorist masquerading as a government agent" - @lordtricky

I mean, do I need to say more? What you said is perfect and true. We as the people need to understand the difference though! The war of information continues!

There are no laws here mate, only the age old gravity, thermodynamics and the laws of motion. Everything else is legislated rubbish, which requires our consent before it is given the force of law. If only the masses would learn how to not extend their authority to these agents of the state.
don't be afraid of visiting due to legislation mate, but do be afraid of confrontation with trained terrorists who know how to extract an extension of authority, they have to "go wise" as they put it, if you tell them in no uncertain terms they have not been given an extension of authority they usually run away with heir tails between their legs lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31