You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donald Trump: My patience for the North Korean regime is over

in #news7 years ago

He needs a reality check. He is president of the terrorist states of murica, not president of the world, nor will he ever be!!!

Sort:  

Yup, america is a super power country, I guess you also know that

only if you accept it as, I don't after he went back on his word and bombed Syria, he earned the title of the biggest terrorist nation in my book :)

There are still many shortcomings when he leads @lordtricky

He doesnt lead though mate, he dictates... All i can say is i'm glad i'm British where we do not have to respect uniform criminals who masquerade as guberment agents, nor should we have to, we pay their salary to me that makes them my slave, i have never and will never respect my employee's as long as they are taking my money :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68