My opinion about Nintendo Direct Mini

in #news7 years ago

nintendo direct.jpg

Today I come to talk about the Nintendo Direct Mini that was up yesterday, the truth is that I expected to have commented something about when we will have the famous online payment, so criticized by some and acclaimed by others, as it will mean all the virtual console games for Nintendo Switch, and for everyone who pays it, they will only be 20€ a year, also the possibility of playing some of these games "for free", but even though they still do not say anything about this, at least they bring us some Good news for all of us who have the console.

In the Nintendo Direct Mini, we can see that throughout 2018 we will be able to enjoy some updates for some game that another, like for the Super Mario Odyssey or the Pokken Tournament DX. And a few new games that promise to be pretty good, like Dragon Quest Builders 2, which we have a demo, I can assure you that I'm downloading to try it, they also tell us about a new kirby that seems interesting, and for those who they like the games of "delinquency" and shots, we will have the PAYDAY 2 with something of unique content in Nintendo Switch.

They also talked about a new game of the famous saga of Donkey Kong, which in my opinion fell a lot in quality when after taking out the Donkey Kong 64, and a long time ago, Nintendo decided that Rareware stopped developing this saga, I do not doubt that this new installment of the saga is fun, but from my point of view Nintendo erro to take the development of this saga to Rareware, and that's why the Donkey Kong 64 I think it will always be my favorite Donkey kong.

donkey.jpg

I leave the link of the Nintendo Direct Mini for anyone who has not seen it yet:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41