xiaomi mi 6

in #news7 years ago

Xiaomi-Mi6-330x313.jpg

Today I come to talk to you about my personal smartphone. I have it since the end of November, and I have to say that I am delighted with it. It has 3 details that I do not like, the first is that it does not have the jack for headphones jack, although it comes with an adapter, the second is that you can not put a micro sd, although it has 64 GB of internal storage which at first it seems more than enough, and the third is that the launcher of xiaomi has no application drawer, although the latter is easily solved by installing another launcher.

Now that I've told you the bad, I can tell you that everything else that I have I love starting with the snapdragon 835 processor, the same as the US version of the galaxy s8, and the vast majority of the 2017 range caps, and if we add 6 GB of ram, the thing only makes it better, and with a dual camera of 12 + 12 MP with focal 1.8, that although it does not reach the height of the galaxy s8, it does not stay very back, making really good photos, and an impressive blur effect.

Now we have to talk about its price, since having a hardware that has nothing to envy to the galaxy s8, to note 8 or to google pixel 2, we have a very, very contained price, if it is bought in a Chinese page, it currently has offers near of the 300 € I leave here the purchase links that I find most interesting for the interested:

Finally, clarify that these links have the price I put at this time and could vary in the future.
And for those who want to see all the full specifications of xiaomi mi 6 I leave this link:
https://www.kimovil.com/es/donde-comprar-xiaomi-mi66gb-64gb-global

And here I leave a review for who wants to see it:

Sort:  

Congratulations @lord-rakso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64